Vorstandschaft MFVG seit 13.03.2016

1.Vorstand

 

 

Werner Burkhart

 

E-Mail: Werner.Burkhart@mfvg.de

2. Vorstand ist Vakant

 

Kassenwart

 

Sascha Werst

 

E-Mail: Sascha.Werst@mfvg.de

Schriftführer

 

Werner Billmaier

 

E-Mail: Werner.Billmaier@mfvg.de

Jugendwart

 

Harald Bressler

 

E-Mail: Harald.Bressler@mfvg.de

Beisitzer

 

Hans Busche

 

E-Mail: Hans Busche@mfvg.de

 

Beisitzer

 

Wolfgang Butz

 

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Butz@mfvg.de

Beisitzer

 

Gerd Dambach

 

E-Mail: Gerd.Dambach@mfvg.de

Beisitzer

 

Andreas Fillmer

 

E-Mail: Andreas.Fillmer@mfvg.de

 

Beisitzer

 

Hinko Hogl

 

E-Mail: Hinko.Hogl@mfvg.de

Beisitzer

 

Andreas Koch

 

E-Mail: Andreas.Koch@mfvg.de

Beisitzer

 

Christoph Lepschy

 

E-Mail: Christoph.Lepschy@mfvg.de



Beisitzer

 

Benjamin Modlich

 

E-Mail:Benjamin.Modlich@mfvg.de

 



Beisitzer

 

Philipp Satler

 

E-Mail: Philipp.Satler@mfvg.de



Beisitzer

 

 

 Markus Spitz

   

 E-Mail: Markus.Spitz@mfvg.de



Beisitzer

 

Lothar Werst

 

E-Mail: Lothar.Werst@mfvg.de